This album is the companion piece for a series of blog posts I wrote about Generation X. 

The blog posts came first but they were all titled with song titles. Read them here:

1. Stuck in the Middle 

2. We Belong

3. Islands in the Stream

4. I'm the Only One

5. It's the End of the World As We Know It (and I feel fine)

6. Selling the Drama

7. Born at the Right Time

8. We're Not Gonna Take It

Covers of songs by Steelers Wheel, Pat Benatar, Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers (written by the Bee-Gees!), Melissa Etheridge, The Go-Gos, REM, LIVE, Paul Simon and Twisted Sister.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now